I'm very hurt and upset.
I don't understand peoples jealousy. I hope it makes you happy. I hope you're happy that your trying to ruin things for me seems to be working for you. It's been a year!! Get over it! I cannot believe you are STILL putting all your energy into trying to ruin me. WTF? Are you serious? Didn't you get bored? We had our fallout and I got over it within a month. Sure it sucked, but things weren't supposed to be so volatile but c'est la vie!
I also want you to know you're going to have to try harder than this. Yes. It hurts fucking bad,because I would NEVER EVER FUCKING DO THAT TO YOU!!
But...sorry for you doll! I'm still standing.
Have you heard about a thing called Karma? Let me spell it out for you: K-A-R-M-A.
Showing posts with label ruin. Show all posts
Showing posts with label ruin. Show all posts
Friday, February 15, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
